Autoimmune Disease Community/Message Board?

Does anyone know of an online community/message board for those with autoimmune diseases? I have Googled and clicked and all I seem to find is a general health board with an arthritis sub-forum (that is usually not very active).

Is anyone out there interested in joining such a community? I am in the beginning stages of this disease and I do not have as much experience as others, but I do know how to set up a message board, and I would be willing to do so if others were interested.

Any thoughts?

 

2 thoughts on “Autoimmune Disease Community/Message Board?

Leave a Reply

